logo Mahoney Middle School Mahoney Middle School

Soccer: Girls 7th Grade Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Lincoln Middle School  Mahoney Middle School
 
       (Postponed)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Scarborough Middle School  Mahoney Middle School
 
       (Date Changed to 09-29-21)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lewiston Middle  Lewiston Middle School
 
2:55PM      one game, 7th and 8th combined

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Scarborough Middle School  Mahoney Middle School
 
       (Date Changed from 09-24-21)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Auburn Middle  Auburn Middle School
 
2:55PM     
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Westbrook Middle School  Mahoney Middle School
 
     
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Windham Middle School  Windham Middle School
 
2:55PM     
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Gorham Middle School  Gorham Middle School
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Lyman Moore Middle  Dougherty Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Memorial Middle School  South Portland High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Falmouth Middle  Mahoney Middle School
 
       (Cancelled)