logo Mahoney Middle School Mahoney Middle School

Soccer: Boys 8th Grade Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Middle School  Dougherty Field
 
       (Postponed)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Scarborough Middle School  Scarborough Middle School
 
       (Date Changed to 09-29-21)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Lewiston Middle  Mahoney Middle School
 
       (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Scarborough Middle School  Scarborough Middle School
 
       (Postponed)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Auburn Middle  Mahoney Middle School
 
       (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Westbrook Middle School  Westbrook Middle School
 
2:55PM     
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Windham Middle School  Mahoney Middle School
 
     
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Gorham Middle School  Mahoney Middle School
 
     
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Lyman Moore Middle  Lyman Moore Middle School
 
       (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  TBD  Memorial Middle School  South Portland High School
 
     
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Falmouth Middle  Falmouth Middle School
 
       (Cancelled)