logo Memorial Middle School South Portland MS's
Mahoney Middle School & Memorial Middle School

Field Hockey: Girls MS Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Lewiston Middle  Wainwright Sports Complex
 
       (Rescheduled to 10-08-21)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Gorham Middle School  Gorham Middle School
 
2:55PM     
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Auburn Middle  Wainwright Sports Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Lyman Moore Middle  Lyman Moore Middle School
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Falmouth Middle  Wainwright Sports Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Bonny Eagle Middle  Wainwright Sports Complex
 
     
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Lewiston Middle  Wainwright Sports Complex
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Oxford Hills Middle  Wainwright Sports Complex
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Windham Middle School  Windham Middle School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  South Portland MS's vs. Westbrook Middle School  Westbrook Middle School
 
2:55PM     
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Portland  Dougherty Field
 
2:55PM