logo Edward Little High School Edward Little High School

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-07-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Lewiston  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
       (Date Changed to 03-13-21)
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Brunswick  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
       (Date Changed to 02-27-21)
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Falmouth  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
       (Date Changed to 02-25-21)
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Saint Dominic Academy  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
-MPA Game  8:45PM  Away vs. Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse  Androscoggin Bank Colisee
 
     
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Saint Dominic Academy  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
     
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Falmouth  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
       (Date Changed from 02-06-21)
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
-MPA Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lewiston  Androscoggin Bank Colisee
 
     
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
-MPA Game  6:30PM  Brunswick  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
      ()
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
-MPA Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Greely    7:15PM    11:30PM  FIC

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Poland/Leavitt/Gray-NG/Oak Hill  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
     
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Gray-New Gloucester  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
     
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Brunswick  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
     
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
-MPA Game  8:00PM  Lewiston  Norway Savings Bank Arena
 
      ()