logo Edward Little High School Edward Little High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-07-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Lewiston  Edward Little High School
Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
-MPA Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Poland Regional  Poland Regional High School
 
3:30PM     
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Mt. Ararat  Edward Little High School
Gym
 
     
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
-MPA Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Leavitt Area  Leavitt Area High School
 
3:00PM    9:00PM 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Oxford Hills Comprehensive  Edward Little High School
Gym
 
     
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
-MPA Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Maranacook Community  Maranacook Community School
 
3:15PM    9:30PM 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Greely         
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Greely         
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
-MPA Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Oxford Hills Comprehensive  Oxford Hills Comprehensive High School
 
3:00PM    9:00PM 
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Windham  Edward Little High School
Gym
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
-MPA Game  6:00PM  Leavitt Area  Edward Little High School
Gym
 
     
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
-MPA Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Ararat  Mt. Ararat High School
 
9:45AM    1:00PM 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
-MPA Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lewiston  Lewiston High School
 
6:45PM    9:00PM